Monday, June 20, 2011

'Controlling Your Allegiance' out now

A reminder that the Japanese Popstars new album, 'Controlling Your Allegiance', featuring 'Take Forever' with Robert Smith, is out today (UK & Europe) / tomorrow (North America). Get the album & single here.

Update: A legal way for German fans to get the album free. (Thanks Andreas)


  1. Just passing this on from Andreas. He says it's legal and it works.

    "I think this could be interesting for some of the german visitors of
    your page. I don't know if this works also in other countries.

    1. Click this link:
    2. Log into your Facebook-account or create a new one
    3. Get the voucher-code (it's worth 10 € with no limitations)
    4. Go to
    5. Search for "Japanese Popstars"
    6. Put the album into the shopping cart (you can also add the 'Destroy EP')
    7. Go to the shopping cart
    8. Log in or create a new account
    9. Enter the voucher-code
    10. Download and enjoy!

  2. works properly,absolute legal!!!!! thanx andreas,thanx cof!!!!

  3. album is pretty good,Take Forever is the highlight of the album,but some songs are great too(Song For Lisa,destroy).