Pages

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

New Wave Christmas ornaments


From Matthew Lineham on Instagram:

"1/10 "HO HO HO! MERRY SMITHMAS!"

Exclusive New Wave inspired rubber die cut Christmas ornaments will go on sale this Friday! I'll be revealing the set of ten ornaments throughout the week. Keep checking back!"

Absolutely love these! They will go on sale here tonight at Midnight eastern, 11 PM central, 10 PM Mountain, and 9 PM pacific.

Update (Nov. 25th, 2016): Complete sets, along with Robert & Bowie ornaments, are sold out. Rest are still available individually. Matt says a restock is possible, but will take 3-5 weeks.

Update (Nov. 29th, 2016):  2nd run of the ornaments are now on sale. This run will NOT arrive before Christmas, but if you missed out on the 1st run, here's a second chance to get them.

No comments:

Post a Comment