Friday, August 16, 2019

The Cure at Glasgow Summer Sessions

August 16th, 2019
Summer Sessions in Scotland
Scheduled to start at 8:30 pm

In the US that's a start time of 3:30 pm eastern, 2:30 pm central, 1:30 pm mountain, 12:30 pm pacific.

Setlist: Plainsong, Pictures of You, High, A Night Like This, Just One Kiss, Lovesong, Last Dance, Burn, Fascination Street, Never Enough, Push, In Between Days, Just Like Heaven, From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea, Play For Today, A Forest, Primary, Shake Dog Shake, 39, Disintegration

Encore: Lullaby, The Caterpillar, The Walk, Friday I'm in Love, Close to Me, Why Can't I Be You?, Boys Don't Cry.






 

Sunday, August 11, 2019

The Cure at Flow Festival

August 11th, 2019
Flow Festival in Finland
Scheduled to start at 8:30 pm

In the US that's a start time of 1:30 pm eastern, 12:30 pm central, 11:30 am mountain, 10:30 am pacific.

There will be a livestream here and here, but you will probably need to use a VPN in most places.

Setlist: Shake Dog Shake, Burn, Fascination Street, Never Enough, Push, In Between Days, Just Like Heaven, Last Dance, Pictures of You, High, A Night Like This, Just One Kiss, Lovesong, From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea, A Strange Day, Play For Today, A Forest, Primary, 39, One Hundred Years

Encore: Lullaby, The Caterpillar, The Walk, Friday I'm in Love, Close to Me, Why Can't I Be You?, Boys Don't Cry.

Roger on Instagram



A post shared by Roger O'Donnell (@rogerxodonnell) on

Roger now has a public Instagram account. Follow him @rogerxodonnell.