Friday, February 26, 2016

Charlotte & Honolulu night 2 on sale today

June 23rd, 2016 - Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion
On Sale: Feb. 26th at 10 am eastern
Ticket Link 

July 17th, 2016 Honolulu, Hawaii
Neal S. Blaisdell Center
On Sale: Feb. 26th at 10 am HST
(Noon pacific, 1 pm mountain, 2 pm central, 3 pm eastern)
Ticket link

6 comments:

  1. i suck lol all the good seats taken to quick in charlotte, nc :(

    ReplyDelete
  2. Wow...there are a ton of tickets left for Hawaii. And when you look at the seats that were sold, you can really see how fucked up Ticketmaster/Live Nation is when pulling seats. I feel bad for folks who were offered tickets many rows back from what is actually available! Messed up!

    ReplyDelete
  3. I decided to buy tickets to this Hawaii show and a not so great ticket for the night before. At the moment this seems to be as close to Australia they're gonna get. With my luck they will announce Australian shows between the Miami shows and Hawaii! But at least I get to escape our winter for a few days. If there's any Hawaii Cure fans willing to have a drink or two with a solo aussie traveller, please get in touch! Arriving 16th, leaving 19th (in case that third show happens)

    ReplyDelete
  4. COME ON HONOLULU CURE FANS, BUY THOSE TICKETS!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Yes! I don't understand why the sales are so slow compared to the first show...And it appears there is no competition with bots for this show, so get on it Hawaii!!

      Delete
  5. Cultural Holidays (Division of India Trip Designer) offers customized itineraries as per your needs. Cultural Holidays is an expert holiday trip planner and brings the exclusive nature of Indian Cultural and tradition to limelight. Golden Triangle Cities Delhi, Agra and Jaipur, along with Fatehpur Sikri is completed in 3 nights 4 days Golden Triangle Tour. Cultural Holidays offers Overnight Jaipur Tour- Get discounted deals available on Overnight Agra Taj Mahal Tour, One day Agra tour by car and more... http://www.culturalholidays.in

    ReplyDelete